Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Orajel Severe Toothache Pain Relief Cream Reviews and Coupon

~ Orajel
List Price: $11.99
Price: $7.06 ($2.21 / oz) + $0.99 shipping
You Save: $4.93 (41%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.



Most Helpful Customer Reviews

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Blessed Relief

By William Robinson on August 9, 2012

Size Name: Severe

I had a severely rotted tooth and the pain was unbelievable. I could not sleep any longer, and other medication wasn't strong enough. I put some of this gel directly into the deep cavity, and got instant relief that lasted many hours. Orajel helped me survive until the tooth was removed.

The gel is thick and clear colored. The tube has a handy application tip that feeds out the medication into tight areas.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

toothache med

By R. Bryant on December 23, 2011

Size Name: Severe Verified Purchase

I have been bothered with on and off again pain in my gums and teeth for about a month and this has been a life saver. It works fast and last for some time. the price was much less than l/2 of what I would have paid at my neighborhood store and it was the exact same item. The product was great.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Does the job

By Goblin Town on December 25, 2011

Size Name: Severe

After being kept up by over 24 hours of horrendous impacted wisdom tooth pain, my sister picked this up for me. Applied liberally to the gums and teeth, and it numbed the area and killed the pain rather quickly. Definitely a life saver for me, I highly recommend it to anyone with tooth/gum pain.

A couple times I had to re-apply to areas I may have missed/didn't cover well enough a short while later, other times I didn't need to re-apply it for several hours.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Does the job

By Sam Jones on June 17, 2013

Size Name: Severe

This is the first review I have ever left on any product but this stuff actually works and the only reason I tried it was because of all the positive reviews here so I thought I would show my appreciation. I had a bad tooth ache and couldn't get to the dentist. The usual pain medications didn't work. This stuff did. Finally a product that does what it's supposed to.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

15min at best

By Jady on April 15, 2014

Size Name: Severe

"long lasting" - You've got to be kidding me.

I bought the standard Orajel while waiting for a root canal, only to be shocked to find out it lasts for15 minutes at best and can only be taken 4x a day.

Found out there is a "long lasting" version, so I went back to the store to try that. Which also lasts about 15 minutes and same dosage restrictions.

It does numb quickly, but this is useless for any extended pain.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

~ VERY RELIEVED ~

By Wolfee1 TOP 500 REVIEWER on May 6, 2013

Size Name: Severe Verified Purchase

I am glad I was able to get "Orajel Severe Toothache Pain Relief" Especially dealing with a Wisdom Tooth, I was putting Salt Water on it, however, Oragel Cream is so much better, it really gets rid of the Pain right away and it heals irritated Gums soothing the entire area. "Orajel Toothache Pain Relief Cream" should not be use for more than 7 Days, according to the Directions on the Box, however, I was able to get to the Dentist before that. For those Emergencies, I am glad I found this Over-the-Counter Medication...Thank You D.D.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Extremely Pleased

By PVT on January 29, 2013

Size Name: Severe Verified Purchase

I developed a toothache during the Christmas holidays when my dentist office was closed until after New Years. Since I didn't want to bring someone away from their families, I searched and found the Orajel. The product provided a slight numbing around the gum and with several applications the pain eventually subsided. Orajel tied me over until I could reach my dentist. I ended up having a root canel.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Great!!!

By Jennifer Sites on April 10, 2014

Size Name: Severe Verified Purchase

Orajel has always been a great product through out the years. The taste isn't to bad and it works instantly. It was my best friend when I had braces.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Special Offers and Product Promotions

Size: Severe
  • SAVE MORE with AUTOMATIC DISCOUNTS from PHARMAPACKS on multiple unit orders of this item (discounts automatically apply at checkout) Here's how (restrictions apply)
  • Save 5% on each participating item when you spend $1.00 or more. This item qualifies for our discount offered by Pharmapacks to repeat customers. Enter your code at checkout. restrictions apply Enter code PHARMAP5 at checkout. Here's how (restrictions apply)

Product Description

Size: Severe

Orajel Severe Toothache Pain Relief Crea, delivers the highest concentration of pain medicine available without prescription for instant relief of your most painful toothaches. The Severe Formula also features menthol, which cools and soothes the affected area. The thick cream is long-lasting and easy to apply so you get relief that lasts, where you need it most. Orajel Severe Toothache Cream goes right to the source of your pain for instant, targeted relief. Don't trust your toothache pain to anything else.

Product Details

Size: Severe
www.healthpersonalcare.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.healthpersonalcare.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.