Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

75% HCA GARCINIA CAMBOGIA NAKED™ 3000mg/day - 120ct - 750mg/capsule | Maximum Daily Dosage for Weight Loss. Strongest Garcinia Cambogia with 75% HCA! Reviews and Coupon

~ SuppleSense, LLC
List Price: $69.99
Price: $49.99
You Save: $34.80 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Garcinia cambogia

Like this product because rates up there at 75% HCA
Hard to find with 75%
120 caps so lasts a while
Have been using a short time but starting to see results...
Read more

Published 7 hours ago by Gayle R

Hopeful to see changes

I am still just trying out the product so not too much to report yet. Have not had any weird side effects. Lost a few lbs but doing in conjunction with eating well and exercising. Read more

Published 10 hours ago by Hopeful

Still trying the product.

My weight has been stable with no clear patterns. I do find that this mg/day doesn't make me nauseous as the higher ones do, but I can't really say it has curbed my appetite.

Published 19 hours ago by B. Valin

Has Fillers

The information I've read is that the best garcinia cambogia is not suppose to have any fillers, especially calcium because it can block the effects of the HCA. Read more

Published 19 hours ago by chromtastic

AMAZING PRODUCT

This product is amazing, and would recommend it to my family & friends. Its been 3 weeks using GARCINIA CAMBOGIO NAKED and going to the gym, I have lost 15lbs and plan on loosing... Read more

Published 1 day ago by John Z.

Awesome!

I would recommend this awesome product to anyone trying to maintain weight loss or lose weight. I am still losing weight daily!

Published 1 day ago by Dawn Ward

Does what they say.

I take one in the morning and one at night and it works great. The reason I know is if I skip a day I can tell the difference. the ship fast and follow up too.

Published 1 day ago by JP

It's ok I thought it would have been better it cut my appetite...

It somewhat cut my appetite I'm halfway done with the bottle and I've been working out also I don't c much of difference.

Published 1 day ago by venessagoodas

This really works.

Works well down 10 pounds in one month. A little concerned about what happens once I stop taking it daily.

Published 2 days ago by jane brown

Great product

It is fantastic. I take one before each dinner & started to lose some weight after one week. Highly Recommended!

Published 2 days ago by Hernan


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

90 of 91 people found the following review helpful

Wow, I'm impressed.

By streightpool on December 3, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Wow! I'm impressed. Been taking these for 3 weeks and have lost 8 lbs. without any exercise. Sure, I'm watching what I'm eating, but nothing drastic.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

84 of 86 people found the following review helpful

works as advertised

By minnesotaphotog on November 18, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have taken this before and one version didn't work great but did show results. That product did make me feel sick due to other additives in it. This is not the case with this product. It's working after just 2 weeks of use and isn't making me feel ill. Significant weight loss.

2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

123 of 134 people found the following review helpful

Success!!

By Julie Cox on November 20, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have been taking this for two weeks and I have lost about four pounds. I haven't changed my diet or exercise. I'm doing everything the same as I always do. feel like I have more energy and less of an appetite. I think it's working and I would recommend it to other people. I seeing success!! I'm happy with the results so far.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

87 of 94 people found the following review helpful

Energy Boost Without Any Jitters

By Maria R Lichauco on November 18, 2013

This is a great product. Gave me energy without the jitters. Would recommmend to friends. I would buy it again

2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

61 of 66 people found the following review helpful

Natural and 75% HCA Love it!

By V. Chou on December 3, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I love that it's all natural and has 75% HCA vs the normal 60% you see in other products! I I actually have an issue with a medical condition that does not allow me to lose weight as fast as normal people do. Taking this product helps!

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

36 of 37 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

By Christina Hlosek on November 19, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I noticed right away a decrease in appetite. I also feel fuller faster. I especially like the fact that there are no added stimulants or caffeine in this product.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

48 of 51 people found the following review helpful

Belly fat buster!

By Sonia Singh on November 19, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I was looking for a good garcinia supplement to use and this one is phenomenal. It's helped me lose stubborn fat around my tummy and thighs that I have been trying to lose for the longest time. Would definitely recommend this to others to try!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

151 of 171 people found the following review helpful

great product, awesome company- Thank you SuppleSense!

By Dr. Safi Hodari on December 5, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have noticed a change for the better, so I am committed to staying on the garcinia by supplesense. I researched many companies and products before buying, and Supple Sense LLC 75% HCA PURE GARCINIA CAMBOGIA EXTRACT NAKED™ was the best option for me. I realize the weight I need to lose will not happen by a quick fix, it's a process of continued change of habits and behavior. Adding the Garcinia has been a bonus!
There are a few other things I noticed, as I am very aware of my body. I am sleeping much better and my blood pressure has been great- which has been an issue for me. I gained a lot of weight on the last few years, stemming from an injury and subsequent concussions.
If any changes need to be made to increase weight loss, it would on my end. I have cut my portions but still need to exercise more and increase h20 consumption. I found that I am not snacking as much at night, which has been an issue for me. I still tend to eat for comfort, just not as much. Over all, I am very pleased with this particular brand of Garcinia, and have no need to shop elsewhere.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Not all Garcinia Extracts (GCE) are created equally.

What is hydroxycitric acid (HCA)? I've seen cheaper garcinia cambogia (GCE) online that have only 50-60%. Why does the percentage of HCA matter?

Our 75% Garcinia Cambogia Naked (NO Fillers! No Additives! No Artificial Ingredients) is vegan friendly and the strongest on the market with 75% HCA (the average is 50-60%). HCA is the natural extract in the fruit rind of GCE that researchers claim can double or triple one's weight loss. Experts generally agree that you need to look for products that contain a minimum of 50%. Ours is 75%!! We are able to obtain the highest concentration on the market today through our propriety process of the extraction of the HCA from the fruit rind of the Garcinia Cambogia.

I've seen a lot of Garcinia Camgogia products that our 500mg/capsule or 1000mg of serving. Does size matter?

Our 75% Garcinia Cambogia Naked capsules are 750mg each capsule. Each bottle contains 120 capsules. Suggested milligrams per day to sustain weight (no weight loss) is 1000mg/day. The recommended maximum daily dosage for WEIGHT LOSS is 3000mg. With our results driven GCE product, you are getting the maximum daily recommended dosage and the maximum HCA percentage. Our 75% Garcinia Cambogia Naked Capsules are made in the U.S.A. under the highest quality laboratory conditions following strict GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices), and each and every batch is meticulously analyzed to guarantee the highest quality. In recent studies, the average person taking HCA lost an average of four pounds a month.

We guarantee results!!

If after 30 days you haven't lost more than four pounds we will refund your purchase in its entirety. Use only as directed and DO NOT exceed recommended daily dosage of 3000mg!!

Product Details

www.healthpersonalcare.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.healthpersonalcare.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.